Advice on 4-way wiring with power source via the light

I’m looking for advice on how to wire a 2-1 switch and 2 aux switches in a 4-way configuration where the power source comes from the light.

The current non-smart wiring is exactly as pictured here:

In my case, the last box is a 3-gang box, which does have a neutral available (all are on the same breaker circuit). This is where I would prefer to have the 2-1 switch, if there’s any option.

I’ve replaced many single-pole switches with smart switches, and a couple of 3-way ones, but this is my first time setting up an Aux switch and first time having the power source come from the light, so I’m a bit unsure.

Is this how I should re-wire it to work with the 2-1 switch + aux switches, or am I still missing something?

Yes, that looks correct with the exception of my neutral comments to follow. You’re sending the black hot all the way to the right box and returning it switched to the light via the white. The red conductor is used to connect the travelers.

I am always leery when someone says a neutral in the same box as a non-neutral leg is on the same circuit. If there is a hot and neutral in the far right box, then why doesn’t the leg start there? Anything is possible, but that makes me pause. There are other mis-wirings that can make someone believe that conductors are on the same breakers when they are really not. So I recommend the following:

If you want this to be a neutral installation, I would disconnect the hot/neutral at the light and then send it from the far right box, since you report a hot/neutral there. Connect that hot and neutral from THAT box to the switch. Use the black and white on the 3-wire going to the other boxes to send the switched hot load and the neutral. And the red for the travelers. In this manner you can be certain that you are not borrowing a neutral.