Blue 2-1 Switch Turning Off, Unresponsive, No LED

I am running into an issue where my Blue 2-1 switch seems to be turning off completely and I’m not sure how to tell what is causing the issue. The switch ends up dropping off the Zigbee network and has no response and no light in the led bar. I can reboot it by pulling the air gap. It’ll power back on and the led cycles bright teal → blue → green → blue then stays blue. Everything works fine for 3-8 hours before it turns off again. I’ve gathered the information about the configuration below. I haven’t been able to find this issue searching the forums and I’m still pretty new to these switches so I’m not 100% on how to troubleshoot what the cause might be. Everything works as expected when it is “on” the only issue is the switch turning “off”. Any ideas as to what I need to test or other information to gather?

Switch:
Non-neutral
Single Pole
Firmware: 0x0102020f
IEEE: 6c:5c:b1:ff:fe:5d:da:4b
Smart Bulb Mode
On/Off Mode
Switch Zigbee signal test shows green

Light:
Hue 100w (0.2w-16w actual power usage)
Aeotec bypass

Hub:
Home Assistant 2023.9.2
Nortek HUSBZB-1

Thanks!

Can you temporarily swap in an incandescent or CFL bulb that will draw more than a LED bulb. If that keeps it running, then it’s a non-neutral power issue.

I went ahead an ran the test and it seems like a power issue but I’m a little confused still. I didn’t change any settings from above.

1. The switch powers on a stays on when putting an incandescent bulb in.
  2. The switch powers on and stays on with no bulb in.
  3. The switch shuts down with a smart bulb in.

I’m far from a wiring expert so I’m confused why it works with no bulb? Wouldn’t any bulb use more power than no bulb?

I’ve already installed an Aeotec bypass at the fixture is there something else I should be doing or do I just need a new fixture that uses more bulbs/power?