Using Config button to cancel Notifications and close garage door?

I have an Inovelli red series dimmer set to get notifications if I left my garage door open for (X) amount of minutes. I can obviously stop the notification LED flashing by pressing the config button twice.

Since I can get Rule Machine to send me a notification if the garage door is left open, and I can cancel that notification LED, (by pressing the config button twice), Is there a way to use Rule Machine to close the garage door when I cancel the notification? What I was trying to do was set a rule that states when notification is turned off, (by pressing the config button twice), Close the garage door.

That way I’m multi-tasking by doing two functions with one task. Press the config button twice on the dimmer, stops the notification and closes the garage door.

I have tried several times without success. I’m new to Hubitat, Inovelli switches and Rule Machine. A giant learning curve here. I feel like I’m trying to teach an old dog, (myself), new tricks. But I figured if I can make the garage door send the switch a notification, why can’t I make the switch send the garage door a command.

Is this even possible?

@Tccshenkes - Can you provide a screenshot of your RM?

Its rather simple, if notification turns off open garage door.

This is my send notification rule. Not sure if they need to be one rule

Ok, so it may not be one button to do both, but I can use Inovelli scenes and create a button to close the garage door. So, if at bed time, my dimmer side bar LED is flashing red, I know my garage door is open. If I go to the switch and press the config button twice, it turns off my “Notification”. I then press the up button once and it closes my garage door. I still need to fine tune this. It would still be nice to get the config button to do it by turning off the notifications.